Skip to main content

Suzuki Brisbane Tigers are pleased to announce the re-signing of Hostplus Cup players Brayden Torpy, Daniel Ticehurst and Joe Gilmour for 2023.

Torpy, the Eastern Suburbs junior has re-signed with the Club as he works towards playing his 50th game for the club.

Ticehurst, after joining the Tigers mid-way through 2022 will look to add to his Queensland Cup career after featuring for affiliate club Carina Tigers in the CAOS BRL Premier A Grade competition, scoring one try.

Gilmour, will remain a Tiger for 2023 as he works towards adding more games to his Hostplus Cup career after a successful campaign with the Australian Universities Rugby League side.

[spacer height=”0px”]

Solomona Faataape (re-signed)
Baptiste Fabre (re-signed)
Tristan Hope (signed)
Ryley Jacks (signed)
Max Lehmann (signed)
Nat McGavin (signed)
Jack Miers (re-signed)
Charlie Murray (signed)
Bacho Salam (re-signed)
Zak Taibi (re-signed)
Daniel Ticehurst (re-signed)
Corey Thompson (signed)
Tony Thompson (re-signed)
Brayden Torpy (re-signed)