2023 season awards for BMD Premiership, Harvey Norman U19s, Mal Meninga Cup and Cyril Connell Challenge Tigers

Pictured: BMD Premiership Tigers, Tara Reinke and Keisha-Leigh Coolwell.

Last Friday night the Suzuki Brisbane Tigers celebrated the 2023 season of our BMD Premiership, Harvey Norman U19s, Mal Meninga Cup and Cyril Connell Challenge teams.

It was a great evening for our Tigers, their family and friends as well as the coaching staff of our teams.

The 2023 player award winners for each competition are:

Auswide Bank Mal Meninga Cup
Lyncoln Cliffe – Best & Fairest and Best Forward
Tyrese Tovao – Best Back
Max Spragg – Most Improved

Cyril Connell Challenge
Montgomery Betham – Best & Fairest
Elijah Breen – Best Back
Jahzayis Perenara-Livapulu – Most Improved

Harvey Norman U19s
India Seeto – Best & Fairest
Kayleen Takai – Best Forward
Ashleigh Maiuri – Most Improved

BMD Premiership
Tara Reinke – Player of the Year and Best Forward
Keisha-Leigh Coolwell – Player’s Player and Best Back

The Club are so proud of your hard work and effort, from pre-season to competing against some of the best players in Queensland.

The Club also thanks all coaching staff and volunteers for a great 2023 season.

Brisbane Suzuki Tigers Home Games

Brisbane Suzuki Tigers home games are held at our redeveloped den at Totally Workwear Stadium, Langlands Park.

Tickets at the gate: Adults $10 | Concession $5 | Children under 15-years-old are free.

Getting to the game: It is recommended to catch public transport or get dropped off to avoid missing out on a carpark.

For corporate hospitality packages contact [email protected]


To keep up to date with all things Suzuki Brisbane Tigers, be sure to follow the team on FacebookInstagramYouTubeTikTokTwitter and LinkedIn.

Related Posts