Samuel Re-Signs for 2022

Suzuki Brisbane Tigers are pleased to announce the re-signing of the club’s 2021 Intrust Super Cup Best & Fairest and Players’ Player Will Samuel for 2022.

Samuel joins the following Tigers returning in 2022; Haele Finau, Darren Nicholls, Brett Greinke, Zac Croft, Jack Svendsen and Joe Gilmour, Zak Taibi, Oliver Pascoe and Dan Russell.

He also joins the recent announcement of the following new Tigers signing for 2022; Ryley Jacks, Manaia Cherrington, Bacho Salam, Bernard Gregorius and Tony Pellow.

Manaia Cherrington (signed)
Zac Croft (re-signed)
Hale Finau (re-signed)
Joe Gilmour (re-signed)
Bernard Gregorius (signed)
Brett Greinke (re-signed)
Ryley Jacks (signed)
Darren Nicholls (re-signed)
Oliver Pascoe (re-signed)
Tony Pellow (signed)
Dan Russell (re-signed)
Bacho Salam (signed)
Will Samuel (re-signed)
Jack Svendsen (re-signed)
Zak Taibi (re-signed)

Related Posts