Team List: July 8

Hostplus Cup

Round 17: Suzuki Brisbane Tigers v Western Clydesdales
Match Kick off:
Saturday, 8th July 2023
Clive Berghofer Stadium, Toowoomba

1. Tahj Wood
2. Nat McGavin
3. Solomona Faataape
4. Kane Bradley
5. George Jennings
6. Ryley Jacks (C)
7. Jonah Pezet
8. Tristan Powell
9. Tristan Hope
10. Jordan Grant
11. Thomas Rafter
12. Leivaha Pulu
13. Alec MacDonald
14. Cole Geyer
15. Bennett Leslie
16. Charlie Murray
17. Joe Chan

18. Lachlan West

Coach: Matt Church

This match will be available to watch live on (via subscription).

Hastings Deering Colts

Round 12: Suzuki Brisbane Tigers v Tweed Seagulls
Match Kick off:
Saturday, 8th July 2023
Piggabeen Sports Complex, Tweed Heads

1. Lachlan West
2. Tea-Rani Woodman-Tuhoro
3. Antioch Faitala-Mariner
4. Samuela Vakadula
5. Glen Fisher
6. Bailey Black
7. Jake House (C)
8. Madison Beckett
9. Brayden Seu-Easthope
10. Casey Morgan
11. Joe Nadenic
12. Simon Pratt (C)
13. Jack McCosker

14. Jackson Chang
15. Mikael Ibrahim
16. Gabriel Reedy-Bartlett
17. Jordan Penquitt

Coach: Mark Gliddon

This match will be available to watch live on (via subscription).

Suzuki Brisbane Tigers Home Games

Suzuki Brisbane Tigers home games are held at our newly redeveloped Totally Workwear Stadium, Langlands Park.

Tickets at the gate: Adults $10 | Concession $5 | Children under 15-years-old are free.

Getting to the game: It is recommended to catch public transport or get dropped off to avoid missing out on a carpark.

For corporate hospitality packages contact [email protected]


To keep up to date with all things Suzuki Brisbane Tigers, be sure to follow the team on FacebookInstagramYouTubeTikTokTwitter and LinkedIn.

Related Posts