Finau Re-Signs for 2022

Suzuki Brisbane Tigers are pleased to announce the re-signing of the club’s 2021 Intrust Super Cup Rookie of the Year and Hastings Deering Colts Best & Fairest player Haele Finau for 2022.

Finau joins the following Tigers returning in 2022; Darren Nicholls, Brett Greinke, Zac Croft, Jack Svendsen and Joe Gilmour, Zak Taibi, Oliver Pascoe and Dan Russell.

They also join the recent announcement of the following new Tigers signing for 2022; Bernard Gregorius and Tony Pellow.

Check out the latest signings below:


Related Posts