shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : $0.00
View Cart Check Out

2018 Women’s Draw

Rd Opposition Venue Date Kick-off
1 Burleigh Bears Pizzy Park Saturday, 17 March 2018 11:15 AM
2 Toowoomba Suzuki Stadium Saturday, 24 March 2018 6:30 PM
  NO GAMES      
3 Brothers Ipswich Suzuki Stadium Saturday, 7 April 2018 3:00PM
4 West Brisbane Panthers Kev McKell Oval Saturday, 14 April 2018 1:30 PM
5 Souths Magpies Davies Park Sunday, 22 April 2018 1:00 PM
6 Burleigh Bears Suzuki Stadium Saturday, 28 April 2018 5:30 PM
  NO GAMES      
7 Toowoomba Herb Steinohrt Oval Saturday, 12 May 2018 4:00 PM
8 Brothers Ipswich North Ipswich Reserve Saturday, 19 May 2018 12:00 PM
9 West Brisbane Panthers Suzuki Stadium Saturday, 26 May 2018 3:00PM
  NO GAMES      
10 Souths Magpies Suzuki Stadium Saturday, 9 June 2018 2:45 PM
11 Burleigh Bears Pizzy Park Sunday, 17 June 2018 12:15 PM
12 Toowoomba Suzuki Stadium Saturday, 23 June 2018 3:00 PM
13 Brothers Ipswich Suzuki Stadium Sunday, 1 July 2018 3:00 PM
14 West Brisbane Panthers Kev McKell Oval Saturday, 7 July 2018 3:00 PM
15 Souths Magpies Davies Park Sunday, 15 July 2018 1:00 PM
16 Burleigh Bears Suzuki Stadium Sunday, 22 July 2018 3:00 PM
F1 QUALIFYING FINALS   Saturday, 28 July 2018  
F2 PRELIMINARY FINAL   Saturday, 4 August 2018  
F3 GRAND FINAL   Saturday, 11 August 2018  
Talk to us now
1
Close chat
Hello! Thanks for visiting us. Please press Start button to chat with our support.

Start