Tigers Re-Sign Leslie for 2022

Suzuki Brisbane Tigers are pleased to announce the re-signing of Intrust Super Cup player Bennett Leslie for 2022.

This will be Bennett’s fourth season with the Tigers as he looks to reach fifty (50) Hostplus Cup games for the club.

Bessie ‘BJ’ Aufaga-Toomaga (signed)
Gerard Beale (re-signed)
Manaia Cherrington (signed)
Zac Croft (re-signed)
Solomona Faataape (re-signed)
George Fai (signed)
Darius Farmer (Signed)
Hale Finau (re-signed)
Joe Gilmour (re-signed)
Bernard Gregorius (signed)
Brett Greinke (re-signed)
Ryley Jacks (signed)
Francis Kalisolaite-Tualau (signed)
Bennett Leslie (re-signed)
Wesley Lolo (signed)
Dray Ngatuere-Wroe (signed)
Darren Nicholls (re-signed)
Oliver Pascoe (re-signed)
Tony Pellow (signed)
Dan Russell (re-signed)
Bacho Salam (signed)
Will Samuel (re-signed)
Jack Svendsen (re-signed)
Lucky Ta’avale (signed)
Zak Taibi (re-signed)
Vito Tevaga (signed)
Brayden Torpy (re-signed)
Brayden Torpy (re-signed)

Related Posts