Beale Re-signs with the Tigers for 2022

Suzuki Brisbane Tigers are pleased to announce the re-signing of Kiwi international Gerard Beale for season 2022.

Beale began his 2021 season with the Tigers playing six games for the club before taking an opportunity with the St George Illawarra Dragons for the remainder of the 2021 NRL Telstra Premiership season.

Welcome back Bealey!

Bessie ‘BJ’ Aufaga-Toomaga (signed)
Gerard Beale (re-signed)
Manaia Cherrington (signed)
Zac Croft (re-signed)
Solomona Faataape (re-signed)
George Fai (signed)
Darius Farmer (Signed)
Hale Finau (re-signed)
Joe Gilmour (re-signed)
Bernard Gregorius (signed)
Brett Greinke (re-signed)
Ryley Jacks (signed)
Francis Kalisolaite-Tualau (signed)
Wesley Lolo (signed)
Dray Ngatuere-Wroe (signed)
Darren Nicholls (re-signed)
Oliver Pascoe (re-signed)
Tony Pellow (signed)
Dan Russell (re-signed)
Bacho Salam (signed)
Will Samuel (re-signed)
Jack Svendsen (re-signed)
Lucky Ta’avale (signed)
Zak Taibi (re-signed)
Vito Tevaga (signed)
Brayden Torpy (re-signed)

Related Posts