NRL confirms Dolphins as 17th team

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

The Brisbane Firehawks congratulates the Redcliffe Dolphins on becoming the NRL’s 17th team and wish them all the best in the NRL Telstra Premiership.

We thank the ARL Commission for the opportunity to submit an expression of interest in the NRL’s 17th team.

Finally, we would like to thank our supporters who have come with us on this journey, particularly our Board lead by Chair Stephen Bullow, Shane and Brent Richardson from Rich Digital, Easts Leagues Club and the Brisbane Tigers.

Related Posts