Tigers announce 2022 Cyril Connell Train On Squad

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected in the Suzuki Brisbane Tigers 2022 Cyril Connell U16’s Train On Squad.

Please contact us on [email protected] if you haven’t received any correspondence.

Maddox Andrews
Cooper Benvenuti
Tye Bierton
Max Blanch
William Bloxam
Ryan Bossons
Kayliss Brown
Jayden Bullock
Kael Chilcott
Jackson Connor
Lefteri Constanti
Joshua Ditchmen
Lachlan Ditchmen
John Donovan
Riley Duce
Jayden Fathers
Jack Forrestor
George Gino
Jack Gordon
Ioteva Gray
AJ Hickling
Wiremu Keelan
Teariki Kowhai
Montoia Maea
Lockie Mclaughlin
Markatato Nosa
Zac Reader
Connor Richards
William Russell
Dominyc Schiro-Cook
Pat Scott
Clinton Smith
Memphis Theuerkauf
Tyrese Tovao
Tyrell Tuimalealiifano
Jack Whybrow

Coached by Lote Tuqiri

Related Posts