shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : $0.00 AUD
View Cart Check Out

BRL A Grade Season Competition Draw

BRL A GRADE PRE-SEASON COMPEITITON

RD Date Home Away Venue
1 8.30pm Friday, 4th March 2016 4 28 COVIC PARK
2 1.30pm Saturday, 12th March 2016 80 8 SUZUKI STADIUM
3 3.30pm Saturday, 19th March 2016 18 26 SUZUKI STADIUM
bye EASTER BREAK
F 3.30pm Sunday 2rd April 2016 8 36 SUZUKI STADIUM

BRL A GRADE SEASON 2016 COMPETITION

RD Date Home Away Venue
1 3.45pm – Saturday 10th April 2016 20 20 SUZUKI STADIUM
2 3.45pm – Saturday 16th April 2016 0 30 SUZUKI STADIUM
3 12.15pm – Saturday 23rd April 2016 28 24 BURPENGARY
4 1.15pm – Sunday 1st May 2016 45 14 SUZUKI STADIUM
5 12.00pm – Sunday 8th May 2016 22 38 SUZUKI STADIUM
6 12.45pm – Saturday 14th May 2016 40 10 SUZUKI STADIUM
7 2.15pm – Saturday 21st May 2016 28 22 NORTH IPSWICH RESERVE
8 12.15pm – Sunday 29th May 2016 28 31 SUZUKI STADIUM
bye qrl representative – a grade carnival (4-5 June)
9 3.00pm – Saturday 11th June 2016 6 37 EMERSON PARK
10 5.00pm – Saturday 18th June 2016 6 37 KEV MCKELL OVAL
11 1.15pm – Sunday 26th June 2016 44 20 SUZUKI STADIUM
12 12.00pm – Sunday 3rd July 2016 10 44 DAVIES PARK
13 1.15pm – Sunday 10th July 2016 38 30 SUZUKI STADIUM
bye split round 13 – bye (16-17 june)
14 5.30pm – Saturday 23rd July 2016 24 46 CIVIC PARK
15 3.30pm – Saturday 30th July 2016 36 26 SOUTH PINE SPORT COMPLEX
16 11:30am – Sunday 7th August 2016 16 22 SUZUKI STADIUM
17 1.00pm – Sunday 14th August 2016 42 28 BMD KOUGARI OVAL
18 11:00am – Sunday 21st August 2016 Forfeit SUZUKI STADIUM