2019 Intrust Super Cup Draw

Rd OPPOSITION Venue Date Kick-off
1 Mackay Cutters Langland’s Park Saturday, 9 March 2019 4:30 PM
2 Norths Devils Bishop Park Saturday, 16 March 2019 6.00PM
3 Ipswich Jets North Ipswich Reserve Saturday, 23 March 2019 3:00 PM
4 PNG Hunters Langland’s Park Saturday, 30 March 2019 4:00 PM
5 CQ Capras Langland’s Park Saturday, 6 April 2019 4:00 PM
6 Sunshine Coast Falcons Sunshine Coast Stadium Saturday, 13 April 2019 12:45 PM
7 Souths Logan Magpies Langland’s Park Thursday, 18 April 2019 7:00 PM
8 Redcliffe Dolphins Langland’s Park Saturday, 27 April 2019 3:00 PM
9 Wynnum Manly Seagulls BMD Kougari Oval Sunday, 5 May 2019 2:00 PM
  BYE      
10 Tweed Heads Seagulls Langland’s Park Saturday, 18 May 2019 3:00 PM
11 Townsville Blackhawks Jack Manski Oval Saturday, 25 May 2019 4:00 PM
12 Northern Pride Langland’s Park Saturday, 1 June 2019 3:00 PM
13 Burleigh Bears Pizzey Park Sunday, 9 June 2019 2:00 PM
14 Mackay Cutters BB Print Stadium Saturday, 15 June 2019 6:00 PM
  BYE      
15 Norths Devils Langland’s Park Saturday, 29 June 2019 3:00 PM
16 CQ Capras Browne Park Saturday, 6 July 2019 6:00 PM
17 Ipswich Jets Langland’s Park Sunday, 14 July 2019 3:00 PM
18 PNG Hunters PNG Hunters TBA TBA
  BYE      
19 Wynnum Manly Seagulls Langland’s Park Saturday, 3 August 2019 3:00 PM
20 Redcliffe Dolphins Dolphin Stadium Saturday, 10 August 2019 6:00 PM
21 Tweed Heads Seagulls Piggabeen Sports Complex Sunday, 18 August 2019 2:00 PM
22 Northern Pride Barlow Park Saturday, 24 August 2019 6:00PM
23 Townsville Blackhawks Langland’s Park Saturday, 31 August 2019 3:00PM
Talk to us now
1
Close chat
Hello! Thanks for visiting us. Please press Start button to chat with our support.

Start

Shopping cart

Subtotal
Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.
Checkout